Contact

Contact Information

Rattan Public Schools

420

West Main Street

Rattan, Oklahoma 74562

Schedule:

7:55 AM - 4:00 PM Monday - Thursday

Phone: 580-587-2715

Superintendent: Shari Pillow spillow@rattan.k12.ok.us

HS Principal: Neil Birchfield neilb@rattan.k12.ok.us

Elem Principal: Dana House dhouse@rattan.k12.ok.us

School Counselor: Michelle Birchfield michelle@rattan.k12.ok.us

Technology Director: Sheila Brown sbrown@rattan.k12.ok.us

Website Author: Curtis Duncan curtisl@rattan.k12.ok.us

Website Contributor: Sherry Duncan sherryf@rattan.k12.ok.us

Transportation: Rob Baze rbaze@rattan.k12.ok.us

Career Technology: Rus Baze rusbaze@rattan.k12.ok.us

Baseball: Michael Clay mclay@rattan.k12.ok.us

Girls Basketball: Michael Clay mclay@rattan.k12.ok.us

Boys Basketball: Jake Jobe jjobe@rattan.k12.ok.us

HS Softball: Paul Watts pwatts@rattan.k12.ok.us

FFA: Kiel Rowan krowan@rattan.k12.ok.us

FCCLA Kathy Boone kboone@rattan.k12.ok.us