Staff Email

Email Address First Name Last Name Position/Duties
Office & Admin Staff      
rbaze@rattan.k12.ok.us Rob Baze Transportation
michelle@rattan.k12.ok.us Michelle Birchfield Counselor
neilb@rattan.k12.ok.us Neil Birchfield HS/JH Principal
sbrown@rattan.k12.ok.us Sheila Brown Technology Director
mburgess@rattan.k12.ok.us Melanie Burgess Library Media Specialist
gran@rattan.k12.ok.us Patricia Dees Office Staff
curtisl@rattan.k12.ok.us Curtis Duncan Technology
cechelle@rattan.k12.ok.us Christina Echelle Encumbrance Clerk
cgibbs@rattan.k12.ok.us Chris Gibbs Teacher / Assistant AD
cgoff@rattan.k12.ok.us Chantel  Goff Encumbrance Clerk
rharmon@rattan.k12.ok.us Reba Harmon Admin Office Staff
dhouse@rattan.k12.ok.us Dana  House Elementary Principal
sjamison@rattan.k12.ok.us Sherri Jamison Special Ed Director
fmorse@rattan.k12.ok.us Felicia Morse Elementary Office Staff
sneedham@rattan.k12.ok.us Sheryll Needham HS Staff
spillow@rattan.k12.ok.us Shari Pillow Superintendent
draines@rattan.k12.ok.us Donna Raines Janitorial Staff
rwatts@rattan.k12.ok.us Randi Watts Lunchroom Admin
       
Elementary Teachers      
jbailey@rattan.k12.ok.us Jenny Bailey Elementary Teacher
kbailey@rattan.k12.ok.us Kris Bailey Elementary Teacher
mbaldwin@rattan.k12.ok.us Melissa Baldwin Elementary Teacher
mwcooper@rattan.k12.ok.us Manya Cooper Elementary Teacher
lcritchlow@rattan.k12.ok.us Lori Critchlow Elementary Aide
aervin@rattan.k12.ok.us Angela Ervin Elementary Teacher
 dgregg@rattan.k12.ok.us             Debbie Gregg Elementary Teacher
dgregston@rattan.k12.ok.us Debbie Gregston Elementary Teacher
lindahawkins@rattan.k12.ok.us Linda Hawkins Elementary Teacher
njeffreys@rattan.k12.ok.us Nikki Jeffreys Elementary Teacher
jlewis@rattan.k12.ok.us Jinny Lewis Elementary Teacher
jessica@rattan.k12.ok.us Jessica May Elementary Teacher
jpalmer@rattan.k12.ok.us Julie Palmer Elementary Teacher
srpinkston@rattan.k12.ok.us Shelly Pinkston Elementary Teacher
beckyrosa@rattan.k12.ok.us Becky Rosa Elementary Teacher
rshockey@rattan.k12.ok.us Rita Shockey Elementary Teacher
debbie@rattan.k12.ok.us Debbie Smith Elementary Teacher
rsorrells@rattan.k12.ok.us Roseanna Sorrells Elementary Teacher
ktaylor@rattan.k12.ok.us Kendra Taylor Elementary Teacher
jzachry@rattan.k12.ok.us Jessica Zachry Elementary Teacher
       
High School/JH Staff      
rbailey@rattan.k12.ok.us Russell Bailey HS / JH Teacher - History
donnabaze@rattan.k12.ok.us Donna Baze HS / JH Teacher -JH Girls Coach
rusbaze@rattan.k12.ok.us Rus Baze HS / JH Teacher - Vocation 
kboone@rattan.k12.ok.us Kathy Boone HS / JH Teacher -FCCLA
chrisbrown@rattan.k12.ok.us Chris Brown HS / JH Teacher - Social Studies /Drivers Ed
nbrown@rattan.k12.ok.us Nikki Brown HS / JH Teacher - Math
bburgess@rattan.k12.ok.us Bobby Burgess HS / JH Teacher - Special Ed
mburgess@rattan.k12.ok.us Melanie Burgess HS / JH Teacher - Library
mclay@rattan.k12.ok.us Michael  Clay HS / JH Teacher HS Girls Basketball/Baseball
sherryf@rattan.k12.ok.us Sherry Duncan HS / JH Teacher HS Science
cgibbs@rattan.k12.ok.us Chris Gibbs HS / JH Teacher - Social Studies
vgibbs@rattan.k12.ok.us Vicky  Gibbs HS / JH Teacher - Math
jjobe@rattan.k12.ok.us Jake Jobe HS / JH Teacher - Boys Basketball
melissa@rattan.k12.ok.us Melissa Miller HS / JH Teacher HS English - Speech
krowan@rattan.k12.ok.us Kiel Rowan HS / JH Teacher - Voc FFA
ssmallwood@rattan.k12.ok.us Stephen Smallwood HS / JH Teacher - English - LA
btrapp@rattan.k12.ok.us Bekki Trapp HS / JH Teacher - HS English
pwatts@rattan.k12.ok.us Paul Watts HS / JH Teacher HS Girls Softball - JH Boys Basketball
bwood@rattan.k12.ok.us Brenda Wood HS / JH Teacher - English - History
Ĉ
Curtis Duncan,
Aug 18, 2016, 1:30 PM
Comments